Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books December 2020

Purely Books December 2020

£12.99
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of the featured read for our December 2020 MIRACLES AT MIDNIGHT theme, a personalised invitation to our online book group with the authors and a signed bookplate. Here's what we've told you about our December book so far:

Our December read is set overlooking the rooftops of Paris and tells the tale of a group of travellers who discover unexpected magic in their new city-life. Banished from their troubled homeland they find themselves adrift in Paris; a city newly divided by day and night, by ancient traditions and new spectacles, by locals and strangers...

As beautiful flowers that radiate moonlight take root all over Paris and the city transforms into a new magical world after dark, tensions rise. How will Paris fare when the night-time wonders threaten to take over the ordinariness of the day?

With illuminating characters, an enchanting setting and a narrative that champions human kindness and hope; this is the book that we all need in the Winter of 2020. Fans of Erin Morgenstern and Neil Gaiman will adore this gorgeous hardback.   

As ever, our featured read will arrive beautifully gift-wrapped and will be accompanied by a bookplate signed by the author.

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately. Postage is not included and will be calculated at the checkout.