Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / August 2020: Moonlit Melodies Box

August 2020: Moonlit Melodies Box

£28.99
Quantity

Product Description

Missed out on our August 2020 Moonlit Melodies box? We still have a few available for single purchase.

Here's what we've told you about our Moonlit Melodies themed box so far:

ABOUT THE BOOK: Our featured read for August is a magically gothic novel set in the deep pinewoods of Florida. It tells the story of a young girl with music in her soul and a dangerous secret; her melodies have the power to call ghosts out of the shadows. This haunting gift may help her to solve an age-old family mystery or compel her to follow her past further into the darkness.

With beautifully atmospheric writing, musical twists and a wonderfully-flawed friendship group, this book is perfect for fans of The Sawkill Girls, The Raven Cycle and Beautiful Creatures. We can't wait for you all to read it!

Our August read is a stunning hardback, which will arrive beautifully gift-wrapped alongside a signed book-plate from the author.

THERE WILL BE GOODIES: Our August box will be jam-packed full of items inspired by Moonlit Melodies. Alongside something yummy from M+H Cake and something useful and colourful from Matthew Taylor Wilson, our August members will be treated to a symphony of gorgeous goodies perfect for book-lovers and music-lovers alike!

THERE WILL BE AN EXCLUSIVE AUTHOR BOOK GROUP: All members will be invited to join us for a book group in our online Clubhouse. You'll get the chance to chat with the author of our featured read, ask your questions about this month's book (or pretty much anything else) and make new bookish friends! Let's just say; this book is begging to be discussed!