Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books August 2020

Purely Books August 2020

£12.99
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of the featured read for our August 2020 MOONLIT MELODIES theme, a personalised invitation to our online book group with the author and a signed bookplate. Here's what we've told you about our August book so far:

Our featured read for August is a magically gothic novel set in the deep pinewoods of Florida. It tells the story of a young girl with music in her soul and a dangerous secret; her melodies have the power to call ghosts out of the shadows. This haunting gift may help her to solve an age-old family mystery or compel her to follow her past further into the darkness.

With beautifully atmospheric writing, musical twists and a wonderfully-flawed friendship group, this book is perfect for fans of The Sawkill Girls, The Raven Cycle and Beautiful Creatures. We can't wait for you all to read it!

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately. Postage is not included and will be calculated at the checkout.