Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books June 2020

Purely Books June 2020

£12.99
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of the featured read for our June 2020 COURAGEOUS AND KIND theme, a personalised invitation to our online book group with the author and a signed bookplate. Here's what we've told you about our June book so far:

Set during the dangerous Dark Ages, this is the epic tale of a young girl's fight for survival... with the odds seriously stacked against her. To succeed and find her way to a new tribe, she must channel every ounce of determination she has and hope that her courageous spirit and the power of sisterhood can triumph over all.

This gritty adventure is an utterly compelling read, with lyrical writing perfect for fans of David Almond and Philip Pullman and an unforgettable twist that will knock your socks off.

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately. Postage is not included and will be calculated at the checkout.