Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books December 2019

Purely Books December 2019

£16.99 - £21.99
With postage to...
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of our featured December read accompanied by a signed book-plate from the author and a personalised invitation to our members-only online book group where you can chat to the author of this month's book.

The theme for December is FIRESIDE FAVOURITES. Here's what we've told you about our featured read for December so far:

Our December featured read is a beautiful newly-published hardback set in Austen-era England.

With her family honour on the line, a young book-lover is desperately seeking a husband... But as a sinister presence haunts her every turn, and a gallant but highly unsuitable former flame suddenly reappears on the scene, ‘happily ever after’ seems far from reach.

This cosy mystery is perfect for wintery fireside reading. It’s full of glamorous parties, suspicious happenings and witty banter! Fans of Jane Austen, Little Women or Downton Abbey are sure to adore it! 

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately.

Please select the Purely Books parcel relevant to your location using the drop down menu.