Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books November 2019

Purely Books November 2019

£16.99 - £21.99
With postage to...
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of our featured November accompanied by a signed map from the author and a personalised invitation to our members-only online book group where you can chat to the author of this month's book.

The theme for November is DANGERS OF THE DEEP. Here's what we've told you about our featured read for November so far:

Our November read is a newly published stunning fantasy novel by an award-winning writer.

On a richly imagined island, the people live in the wake of an era ruled by powerful god-like creatures. 

Now, their much-feared, much-adored rulers have disappeared back into the Undersea and the islanders have moved on. As their world bustles with tales and trade of the mysterious creatures that they used to serve, a wily boy finds himself dragged back into the deep sea, where danger, myth and history are still pulsing, begging to be brought back to life...

Packed with epic world building, steampunk vibes, masterful storytelling and edge-of-your-seat action, our November read is one of the most original and exciting books that we've picked up all year. Fans of Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials, Percy Jackson and The Raven Boys, will LOVE this book!

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately.

Please select the Purely Books parcel relevant to your location using the drop down menu.