Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / September 2019 Magical Realms Box

September 2019 Magical Realms Box

£28.99
Quantity

Product Description

Missed out on September MAGICAL REALMS box? We have a few still available on a single purchase basis.

Here's what we've told you about our September box so far:

THERE WILL BE AN ENCHANTING FEATURED READ: set in a sprawling mansion, where our would-be heroine leads a dutiful life under the beady eye of her master. Until she discovers a leather-bound book - brimming with far-flung stories, mystical portals and otherworldly explorers. Suddenly, she finds herself far from her former ordered existence, swept away on a magical, world-swapping adventure!

With a brave and lovable narrator, a loyal canine companion and age-old fairy-tale vibes, this beautifully written book will leave you longing to set off on your own enchanted expedition. Fans of Narnia, The Night Circus and His Dark Materials - you are going to ADORE this book.

Our September featured read will be a (seriously stunning) new release hardback, which will arrive beautifully gift-wrapped and accompanied by a signed book plate from the author.

THERE WILL BE EXCLUSIVE GOODIES! This box will feature 5 exclusive items, including a beautiful BOOK SLEEVE designed by Sparrow & Wolf and items inspired by Narnia, The Night Circus, Spirited Away and our featured read.

To celebrate our birthday we've teamed up with our gang of super suppliers - who have created some of your favourite items from our past boxes - and are back to bring you new exclusive goodies, inspired by magical realms galore!

THERE WILL BE A BOOK GROUP WITH THE AUTHOR! All of our members will be invited to an exclusive online book group, where you'll get the chance to meet the author of our brilliant September book and ask her your questions!