Book Box Club - Shop/Product

The Book Box Club Shop

The Shop / Purely Books September 2019 (UK Buyers Only)

Purely Books September 2019 (UK Buyers Only)

£16.99
Quantity

Product Description

You can now purchase our Purely Books parcels on a month-by-month basis!

This parcel will include a gift-wrapped copy of our featured September accompanied by a signed book-plate from the author and a personalised invitation to our members-only online book group where you can chat to the author of this month's book.

The theme for September is MAGICAL REALMS. Here's what we've told you about our featured read for September so far:

Our September book is a brand new release, historical fantasy novel.

In a sprawling mansion, our would-be heroine leads a dutiful life under the beady eye of her master. Until she discovers a leather-bound book - brimming with far-flung stories, mystical portals and otherworldly explorers.Suddenly, she finds herself far from her former ordered existence, swept away on a magical, world-swapping adventure!

With a brave and lovable narrator, a loyal canine companion and some serious age-old fairytale vibes, this beautifully written book will leave you longing to set off on your own enchanted expedition. Fans of Narnia, The Night Circus and His Dark Materials - you are going to ADORE this featured read!

Please note this is not a subscription and will not renew. If you'd like further Purely Books parcels from us you'll need to purchase these separately.

This product is for UK buyers only, if you are shopping from outside the UK please buy the Purely Books parcel relevant to your location.